To remove a course already selected:

Without logging in as the student:
=> click on the red "REMOVE" button to the right of the course selected.
=> Choose to remove with or without a note
=> Click "DELETE REMOVED CLASS" to allow it to be reselected again.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!