You can now enable privacy mode when logged in, so that you can make screen shots of different screens to possibly create help guides for students/ staff/ visible on the public dashboard. This will then blur out all students' names so that they are not identifiable.

Navigate to "My Account" top right hand side when logged in => Enable or Disable Privacy Mode:

My Account

Privacy Mode
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!